Music Composer Tamarah Mack

Do you enjoy music ?

How often do you listen to music?

I have enjoyed writing poetry which has influenced my songwriting. After searching and comparing the prices for music beats for my lyrics, I became interested in composing my own instrumentals for my songs. I enjoy music of various genres. Music can put you in various moods. As I noticed how expensive music beats are, I begun studying and learning how to use music software. After reading and experimenting, I decided to create me a home studio in which I begun composing beats. I created  this animated video to introduce myself as well as some of the work that I do. Also, this video was designed to make you laugh so Enjoy!

Visit   Music Composer Tamarah Mack

Leave a Reply

