Thank You

Than You Banner

I would like to take this time to personally thank all my blog followers. I thank you for all the likes, reblogs, follows, and support of “Inspiring a World of Listeners” blog.

There is nothing like a group of like minded people uniting for a positive cause. There is enough bad news circulating our world. So, that is when you and I join together to make a difference as we spread inspiration and motivation. John 15:19 quotes, “If ye were of the world, the world would love his own; but because ye are not of the world, but I have chosen you out of the world”. That scripture alone is my rock to lean on. Knowing the events occuring in this world are events that we have power to overcome. Knowing our success, prosperity, wealth, good health, and peace are not determined by the factors of this world. Whatever we want, we can have it. Speak and meditate on the phrase, “Whatever I desire, I can truly have”. Whether you desire:

-becoming a best selling author of a book
-whether it is shifting from an employee to an entrepreneur
-whether it is just moving to a new level or dimension

Realize, there is hope for any situation. Let us continue to unite to inspire a world of listeners. Again, thank you for the bottom of my heart. Who will you inspire today?

Leave a Reply

